Maths Hub Lead

Andy Ash
aash@ourladyofpity.co.uk
0151 6776262 | 07841 611921

 

 

 

 

Senior Leadership Link

Richard Middlebrook
r.middlebrook@alsagerschool.org
01270 871100

 

 

       

Primary Mastery Specialist

Rachel Hounslow-Griffiths
rhounslow@meadow.cheshire.sch.uk
07527 880855 | 0151 338 2450

 

Secondary Mastery Specialist

Jayne Watts
j.watts@alsagerschool.org 
01270 871100
 

 

Level 3 Mastery Specialist

Alison Sutch
a.sutch@alsagerschool.org
01270 871254

 

 

       

Maths Hub Project Co-ordinator

Fiona McCrudden-Bruce
fmccudden-bruce@ourladyofpity.co.uk
0151 677 6262 (option 1)

 

Online Services Administrator

Debs Ayerst
debs.ayerst@cheshireandwirralmathshub.co.uk

 

Finance Support

Kerry Moore
finance@alsagermat.org
01270 571138